Chief Executive

 

Name: Andrew Freeman
Phone: (03) 5761 4209
Fax: (03) 5761 4246
Email: andrew.freeman@benallahealth.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Director of Clinical Services

 

Name: Janine Holland
Phone: (03) 5761 4214
Fax: (03) 5761 4246
Email: janine.holland@benallahealth.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Director of Community Health

 

Name: Neil Stott
Phone: (03) 5761 4513
Fax: (03) 5761 4502
Email: neil.stott@benallahealth.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Business Manager

 

Name: Ian Hatton
Phone: (03) 5761 4224
Fax: (03) 5761 4246
Email: ian.hatton@benallahealth.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Human Resources Manager

 

Name: Leanne Daldy
Phone: (03) 5761 4212
Fax: (03) 5761 4246
Email: hr@benallahealth.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Director of Clinical Services

 

 

Name: Lisa Allen
Phone: (03) 5761 4750
Fax: (03) 5761 4246
Email: lisa.allen@benallahealth.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Director of Medical Services

 

 

 

 

Name: Dr. Liz Mullins
Phone: (03) 5761 4209
Fax: (03) 5761 4246
Email: liz.mullins@benallahealth.org.au